cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)
3.85
really liked it
Good detective story but a little wordy. Too much detailed description of things and people that don't really matter as far as the story goes. Still v ...more
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
 
Bitter Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, #4)
4.43
really liked it
Would have given five stars, but there was a little too much mysticism for my taste. I think more than in first three books. It was justified, I feel, ...more
Dec 05, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
 
Blood Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, #2)
4.24
really liked it
Held my interest

This was a good follow up/sequel to the first book of the series. Easy to read and follow the plot and cast of characters.
Apr 13, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
 
The Sound of Rain
4.04
really liked it
Good read !

Good mystery, well written, easy to understand characters. Character development excellent. Couldn't put it down. Will look for more books
...more
May 09, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
 
Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, #1)
4.11
really liked it
Good read

Fast moving mystery...not really what I would call a thriller, though. Not too wordy. Easy to keep track of who's who. I heading for book two
...more
Jan 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2017
 
Fly By Wire (Jammer Davis, #1)
4.13
really liked it
Good read

Very enjoyable. Several threads throughout the book all coming together nicely. Technical parts were interesting to me. I'm headed to Book 2!
Jan 06, 2019
Nov 13, 2018
 
Cold Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, #3)
4.16
it was amazing
Great series

Third book of this series...at least two more to go. Fast reading. Can't put it down. About to start book four!
Nov 12, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
 
Passenger 19 (Jammer Davis, #3)
4.21
None
not set
Nov 13, 2018
 
Kiss the Girls (Alex Cross, #2)
3.95
really liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Native Tongue
3.95
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
A Guide to the Birds of Panama: With Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and Honduras
4.27
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
Skin Tight (Mick Stranahan, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Runaway Jury
3.97
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
The Partner
3.91
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
Birds Of Southern South America And Antarctica
4.28
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Chamber
3.78
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
Strip Tease
3.83
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
A Time to Kill (Jake Brigance, #1)
4.05
really liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2016
 
2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, #2)
4.03
really liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2016
 
The Brethren
3.72
liked it
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
Where There's Smoke
3.95
really liked it
None
Aug 08, 2017
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
Unspeakable
3.87
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
 
Unspeakable
3.87
None
not set
Oct 19, 2017
 
Tourist Season
3.95
really liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Sick Puppy
3.89
really liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2016
 
The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club #5)
4.05
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Rainmaker
3.93
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town
3.80
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 14, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3